NPL People



NPL Faculty and Academic
Douglas Beck
Douglas Beck
401A Loomis Laboratory
217.244.7994
dhbeck@illinois.edu
Paul Debevec
Paul Debevec
290J Loomis Laboratory
217.333.0285
debevec@illinois.edu
Matthias Grosse Perdekamp
Matthias Grosse Perdekamp
469 Loomis Laboratory
217.333.6544
mgp@illinois.edu
Naomi Makins
Naomi Makins
463 Loomis Laboratory
217.333.7291
makins@illinois.edu
Alan Nathan
Alan Nathan
290F Loomis Laboratory
217.333.0965
a-nathan@illinois.edu
Jen-Chieh Peng
Jen-Chieh Peng
409 Loomis Laboratory
217.244.6039
jcpeng@illinois.edu
Caroline Riedl
Caroline Riedl
467 Loomis Laboratory

criedl@illinois.edu
Anne Sickles
Anne Sickles
403 Loomis Laboratory
217.244.9057
sickles@illinois.edu
Steven Williamson
Steven Williamson
401B Loomis Laboratory
217.333.7422
sew@illinois.edu
Liang Yang
Liang Yang
465 Loomis Laboratory
217.244.2792
liangyg@illinois.edu